Pump Peelz


I recently ordered two items from Pump Peelz for my Verio IQ (and my backup Verio IQ).  Essentially they are pretty stickers, to liven things up a bit.

I love them! (And yes, after I took this photo I noticed the crinkly bit in the upper left corner of the lefthand meter – I smoothed that wrinkle out and it looks perfect now).

So pretty! It was hard to pick only 2 (but I only have 2 meters to put them on).

So pretty! It was hard to pick only 2 (but I only have 2 meters to put them on).

They are pricey for  what you get, but I decided to treat myself and dress up my D a little bit. We’ll call it a post-endo visit celebration.

One thought on “Pump Peelz

Leave a Reply

