So many changes….


A lot has happened since I last wrote, but none of it involves my diabetes.

I had a birthday (I’m 27 now).

I got married in Las Vegas (yay!).

My beloved grandma died in a car accident.

And in other news, my next semester of classes will be starting up tomorrow.  

Sometimes life seems to move slowly, but lately it seems to be moving fast!

I’m sorry I’ve been away from Twitter, my blog, and the DOC for so long – I’ve just had a lot to do and deal with. Seeing as the next semester of classes is starting up soon, I think my time with the DOC is going to be very sporadic, as it has been in the past month or two.

One thought on “So many changes….

Leave a Reply

