You Can Do This


Kim over at textingmypancreas.com recently began the ‘You Can Do This’ project, which ask PWD to share their story or motivational tidbits with others (newly diagnosed, those going through a rough time, those who feel helpless and hopeless in caring for their diabetes, etc.).

Of all the surprising things I never thought I’d do…I made a video.

If you watch it and feel you’ve wasted several minutes of your life…I apologize in advance.  But if it helps you know a little more about my story and helps you understand that diabetes is NOT the ‘end’…well, that’s the best I can ask for!

(Oh, and sorry I’m not so photogenic.  And sorry the setting is my icky kitchen (it had the best lighting)…)

One thought on “You Can Do This

Leave a Reply

